2024 Women Lawyers of Western Australia’s Annual Awards

Francis Burt Chambers congratulates the winners of the 2024 Women Lawyers of Western Australia’s Annual Awards.

FBC was the proud Gold Sponsor of the awards once again, recognising women who make outstanding contributions and show true dedication and excellence in their fields.

This year’s winners were:

Regional, Remote & Rural Award: Leanne Wykes
Junior Lawyer of the Year: Felicity Chan
Lawyer of the Year: Catherine Stokes
Antoinette Kennedy Award: Sandra Boyle

The annual Honours Dinner was attended by all sectors of the legal community, including representatives from Chambers, to celebrate the achievements of the award-winners and all nominees across the four categories, and to recognise all women dedicated to their careers in the law.