Staff Members

The following staff are available to attend to your inquiries

 

Pauline Mckay

Executive Officer


D   08 9220 0500
E   pmckay@chambers.francisburt.com.au

Pauline McKayBW.jpg

 

Stephanie Maltman

Administration Assistant


D   08 9220 0449
E   smaltman@chambers.francisburt.com.au

Stephanie MaltmanBW.jpg

 

Nicola Petrossian

Senior REception


D   08 9220 0444
E   npetrossian@chambers.francisburt.com.au

Nicola Petrossian-B&W.jpg

 

KRISTINA HALIBURTON

Assistant REception


D   08 9220 0444
E   khaliburton@chambers.francisburt.com.au

Kristina Haliburton-B&W.jpg

 

Elaine Brown

Financial Controller


D   08 9220 0431
E   ebrown@chambers.francisburt.com.au

Elaine Brown-B&W.jpg

 

Janet Emett

Librarian


D   08 9220 0577
E   jemett@chambers.francisburt.com.au

Janet Emett-B&W.jpg

 

Jessica Whitham

Librarian


D   08 9220 0434
E   jwhitham@chambers.francisburt.com.au

Jessica WhithamBW.jpg

 
Patricia Carr-B&W.jpg

Patricia Carr

Mail room


D   08 9220 0434
E   pcarr@chambers.francisburt.com.au


 

Sharlene Haworth

Office Assistant


D   08 9220 0563
E   shaworth@chambers.francisburt.com.au

Sharlene Haworth.jpg